Black And Blue Kicks

April 20, 2010

I was out shopping the other day and I saw these. I think it was love at first sight. I’ve already got about 5 pairs that look similar to these but I just thought that I’ve got to buy these. Really like the rubber sole going around it.

Au contraire, I saw these and thought I was going to be sick in the middle of the shop. I can not imagine anyone picking this shoe up and thinking ‘Wow these look really cool. They’re going to look great on me’ But that ‘s just my opinion

Leave a Reply

