This Summer’s Perfect Outfit

May 26, 2010

As it is approaching summer I have decided to post my ideal outfit for this season. After looking through various brands, I decided to go with Reiss as their new SS10 collection is pretty cool. I think this outfit not only looks great but also looks really comfortable. Sometimes comfort is sacrificed for style but not this time. I’ve gone for a casual look but there still remains a level of sophistication that i like. I don’t usually wear hats but I think once again hats will be huge this summer and I’m really digging this one. The casual jacket will be ideal for protection against the chill of the summer nights.



Bookmark & Share

Leave a Reply

